Worked DMC Europa Award  (DMCEUA)


  This Award is given for 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 35, 40, 45, 50, 55, 60, 65 and 68 worked DMC-Stations from several EU-Countrys.

The Award will be for all contacts in PSK and RTTY or other Digitals modes. Only 1 Station from every Country count.

Changes on Classes 30.04.2010:

Class 1.  all BPSK-Modes (31,62,125...)
Class 2.  RTTY
 new: Class 3.  "Special" Modes

The Special Modes includes all Modes !without! BPSK and RTTY.
This Class 3 includes also QPSK modes.

Country List:

1A, 3A, 4O, 4U-ITU, 9A, 9H, C3, CT, CU, DL, E7, EA, EA6, EI, ER, ES, EU, F, G, GD, GI, GJ, GM, GU, GW, HA, HB, HB0, HV, I, IS, IT, JW, JX, LA, LX, LY, LZ, OE, OH, OH0, OJ0, OK, OM , ON, OY, OZ, PA, R1FJ, R1MV, S5, SM, SP, SV, SV/A, SV5, SV9, T7, T9, TA1, TF, TK, UA, UA2, UR, YL, YO, YU, Z3, ZA, ZB2

No deleted Countrys are valid.

for application see Award rules